Russian production and trade holding
international level C2 GROUP
Video about us Product catalog Русская версия

History

The C2 Group holding company is one of the largest enterprises on both Russian and CIS markets. The company manufactures and sells modern insulants and fillers made from both synthetic and natural fibers, as well as products made out of them.


The production potential of our company consists of three main fields: fabrication and sale of nonwoven materials, quilts and bedding. Areas of trading include wholesale of polyester staple fibers and a wide range of other fabrics.


The main strategic task of the C2 Group was, is, and will be building strong partnerships with our customers. Main priorities for the holding staff are speed ​​and comfort of customer service and high quality of the products.


C2 Group constantly develops and introduces new materials and technologies in order to meet the customer demand. This approach has allowed us to build mutually beneficial relationships with more than 1500 partners from Russia and CIS countries.

 

2001 2010 2016

Российский производственно-торговый
холдинг международного уровня С2 ГРУПП
Видео о нас Каталог продукции English version

История

Производственно-торговый холдинг С2 ГРУПП является одним из лидеров на рынке России и СНГ в своем сегменте. Предприятие производит и реализует современные утеплители и наполнители из синтетических, искусственных и натуральных волокон, а также изделия из них.


Производственный потенциал холдинга определяют и составляют три основных направления: производство и реализация нетканых материалов, дублированных стегальных полотен и постельных принадлежностей. Торговые направления деятельности – это оптовая реализация полиэфирных штапельных волокон и широкого ассортимента тканей.

Главной стратегической задачей С2 ГРУПП было и остаётся построение партнерских отношений с клиентами. Скорость и удобство обслуживания клиентов, достойное качество производимой продукции являются главными приоритетами для персонала холдинга.


С2 ГРУПП постоянно ведет разработку и внедрение новых материалов и технологий, удовлетворяющих спрос потребителей. Именно этот подход позволил выстроить взаимовыгодные отношения с более чем 1500 партнерами в 40 регионах России и странах СНГ.

2001 2010 2016