Russian production and trade holding
international level C2 GROUP
Video about us Product catalog Русская версия
Отдел продаж
8-800-777-22-11

C2 GROUP Holding

The C2 Group holding company is one of the largest enterprises on both Russian and CIS markets. The company manufactures and sells modern insulants and fillers made from both synthetic and natural fibers, as well as products made out of them.

The production potential of our company consists of three main fields: fabrication and sale of nonwoven materials, quilts and bedding. Areas of trading include wholesale of polyester staple fibers and a wide range of other fabrics.

The main strategic task of the C2 Group was, is, and will be building strong partnerships with our customers. Main priorities for the holding staff are speed ​​and comfort of customer service and high quality of the products.

C2 Group constantly develops and introduces new materials and technologies in order to meet the customer demand. This approach has allowed us to build mutually beneficial relationships with more than 1500 partners from 40 regions of Russia and other CIS countries.

C2 GROUPS in numbers

C2 ГРУПП в цифрах

  • Year 2000
    Founding of the "Siberian Synthetic" (C2 Group) company
  • 5 directions
    Three production and two trade directions forming a full production cycle
  • 1500 partners
    From Russia and CIS countries
  • 7 lines
    High-tech lines producing nonwoven materials.
  • 24 000 m2
    High-tech production area
  • 3 levels
    Of high quality: raw materials, final products and customer service
  • 2 million
    Bedding is made per year
  • 400 000 m2
    Quilts are produced per month
  • 16 years
    Of good reputation

Заказать обратный звонок
 
Телефон


Отдел продаж
8-800-777-22-11
+7 (383) 233-22-11 Новосибирск
+7 (495) 908-83-50 Москва
+7 (921) 948-31-84 Санкт-Петербург
Обратный звонок
Российский производственно-торговый
холдинг международного уровня С2 ГРУПП
Видео о нас Каталог продукции English version

Холдинг С2 ГРУПП

Производственно-торговый холдинг С2 ГРУПП является одним из лидеров на рынке России и СНГ в своем сегменте. Предприятие производит и реализует современные утеплители и наполнители из синтетических, искусственных и натуральных волокон, а также изделия из них.


Производственный потенциал холдинга определяют и составляют три основных направления: производство и реализация нетканых материалов, дублированных стегальных полотен и постельных принадлежностей. Также С2 ГРУПП реализует полиэфирные штапельные волокна.

Главной стратегической задачей С2 ГРУПП было и остаётся построение партнерских отношений с клиентами. Скорость и удобство обслуживания клиентов, достойное качество производимой продукции являются главными приоритетами для персонала холдинга.


С2 ГРУПП постоянно ведет разработку и внедрение новых материалов и технологий, удовлетворяющих спрос потребителей. Именно этот подход позволил выстроить взаимовыгодные отношения с более чем 1500 партнерами в 40 регионах России и странах СНГ.


C2 ГРУПП в цифрах

  • 2000 год
    Основание компании «Сибирский синтепон» (С2 ГРУПП)
  • 5 направлений
    Три производственных и два торговых направления
  • 24 000 м2
    Площадь современного технологичного производства
  • 1500 партнёров
    В каждом регионе России и странах СНГ
  • 7 линий
    Высокотехнологичные линии по производству нетканых материалов
  • 450 сотрудников
    Квалифицированный и аттестованный персонал холдинга
  • 2 миллиона
    Постельных принадлежностей изготавливаем в год
  • 3 бренда
    Собственные торговые марки холдинга